2018-2019 GWBS Board Members

                                                                                                                Election Criteria
Candidate Form

Barbara Vaughan
(301) 609-4714
Vice President
Pauline Davis
Stephanie Dyson
Jeannie Malone
Financial Secretary
Michael Whitted
Victor Elliott
Director No.1
Suzette Dent
Duties: Publicity - Public Relations;  Historian; Senate Newsletter/mailing;  Local Regional & National News
Director No. 2
 Letitia G. Cole

Duties: Promotions - Activities/Calendar  of Events; Senate Reps; Coordinator of  ERS Tournament Trips
(301) 439-7054
Director No. 3
Trudy Peoples
Revenue Bearing - King & Queen; Calendar Club; Ways & Means
Director No. 4
Geerie Jones
Awards - TNBA Awards, GWBS Awards; GWBS Special 
Awards; and GWBS Banquet
Mail award forms within 15 days of honor score to: GWBS, P.O. Box 44130,
Ft. Washington, MD 20749
(301) 292-1752 (fax)
Director No. 5
Non- Revenue Bearing - JP&SP; Election Committee; Delegates; Hospitality; Audit; Budget &  Finance; Constitution, Rules & Regulations

Director No. 6
Pamela Prue
Junior Program Coordinator - Local  Program; Tournaments, Awards,  Banquet & Junior Council

Carolyn Guest, Past President
Cornell Jackson, Past President
Ella Townsell, Past President

Your Comments Are Welcome Your Comments Are Welcome